2021 Mirror Awards Ceremony

Emmy Award-winning journalist and Newhouse School alumna Michelle Marsh ’05 serves as master of ceremonies and Newhouse dean Mark J. Lodato presides over the Newhouse School’s 15th annual Mirror Awards ceremony.

The ceremony includes the presentation of six juried journalism awards.

In addition, the Newhouse School presents the inaugural Lorraine Branham IDEA Award to Brown Girls Doc Mafia, and the Fred Dressler Leadership Award to Jorge Ramos of Univision.