Dante Ciampaglia ’07, director, digital editorial strategy, College Board

Nick DeSantis ’13, editorial graphics producer, Forbes

Lola Goldring ‘51, founder of the Goldring Arts Journalism Program

Logan Hill, film and pop culture writer

Patrick Hosken ‘15, music editor, MTV news

PennyMaria Jackson ’09, marketing director, Apollo Theatre

Raquel Laneri ’07, contributing writer, New York Post

Arielle Tepper Madover ’94, broadway producer

Jack Myers ’69, media ecologist and chairman of MyersBixNet

Howard Polskin ’73, president, Polskin Media

Joyce Tudryn ’81, president and CEO, International Radio & Television Society Foundation

Tamara Vallejos ’10, director of marketing and communications, Ars Nova in NYC

Rob Weinert-Kendt, editor-in-chief, American Theatre

Stephen Wilkes ’80, photographer at Stephen Wilkes Photography

Laurie Wolfert ’76, travel manager for Overseas Military Sales Corporation