Newhouse students win at the 2017 College Photographer of the Year awards

November 10, 2017

The 2017 College Photographer of the Year Awards have announced winners, honoring the following Newhouse students:

Interpretive Project, Gold
"Members of the 18th Front," Zachary Krahmer

Illustration, Gold
"Self Portrait," Aubrey Moore

Illustration, Bronze
"We will find ourselves, understand ourselves, and embrace ourselves, in the thought of nature," Yunzhi Zhang

Sports Feature, Bronze
"Duice poses for a portrait after boxing practice at the West Athletic Center gym in Syracuse, New York," Bryan Cereijo

Portrait, Award of Excellence
"Gregory Heisler Portrait," Xiang Wei

Domestic Picture Story, Award of Excellence
"Rumble Young Man, Rumble," Bryan Cereijo

Congratulations, winners!

View the complete list of winners>>