Events & Speakers
Format: 01/22/2018
PAST EVENTS BY DATE choose date
  • Feb 14 Seminar: Basic Cover Letter Writing Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018
    12–12:30 p.m.
    I-3 Center
    432 Newhouse 3
  • Feb 15 Seminar: Finding an Internship Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018
    2–3 p.m.
    I-3 Center
    432 Newhouse 3
  • Feb 20 Seminar: Job Hunt Marathon Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018, 2 p.m. I-3 Center
    432 Newhouse 3
  • Feb 21 Seminar: Finding an Internship Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018
    4:30–5:30 p.m.
    151 Newhouse 2
  • Feb 22 Seminar: Résumé and Cover Letter Writing Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018
    12–1 p.m.
    150 Newhouse 2
  • Feb 26 Seminar: Finding an Internship Monday, Feb. 26, 2018
    3–4 p.m.
    151 Newhouse 2
  • Feb 27 Seminar: Basic Cover Letter Writing Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018
    4–4:30 p.m.
    150 Newhouse 2
  • Mar 2 Seminar: Job Hunt Marathon Friday, March 2, 2018
    2–4:30 p.m.
    Tirico Classroom
    250 Newhouse 3
  • Mar 5 Seminar: Résumé and Cover Letter Writing Monday, March 5, 2018
    4–5 p.m.
    151 Newhouse 2
  • Mar 6 Seminar: Job Hunt Marathon Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    5:30–8 p.m.
    469 Newhouse 2
  • Mar 7 Seminar: Interviewing Prep Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    2–3 p.m.
    150 Newhouse 2
  • Mar 21 Seminar: Résumé and Cover Letter Writing Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    5–6 p.m.
    463 Newhouse 3