Events & Speakers
Format: 02/25/2018
PAST EVENTS BY DATE choose date
  • Feb 26 Seminar: Finding an Internship Monday, Feb. 26, 2018
    3–4 p.m.
    151 Newhouse 2
  • Feb 26 PRogress SU: Diversity and Women in Public Relations Monday, Feb. 26, 2018, 7 p.m. Costas Corner
    251 Newhouse 3
  • Feb 27 Seminar: Basic Cover Letter Writing Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018
    4–4:30 p.m.
    150 Newhouse 2
  • Feb 28 Social Commerce Days Feb. 28–March 1, 2018 Newhouse School
  • Mar 2 Seminar: Job Hunt Marathon Friday, March 2, 2018
    2–4:30 p.m.
    Tirico Classroom
    250 Newhouse 3
  • Mar 5 Seminar: Résumé and Cover Letter Writing Monday, March 5, 2018
    4–5 p.m.
    151 Newhouse 2
  • Mar 6 Seminar: Job Hunt Marathon Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    5:30–8 p.m.
    469 Newhouse 2
  • Mar 7 Seminar: Interviewing Prep Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    2–3 p.m.
    150 Newhouse 2
  • Mar 15 Social Media: Fact or Fiction? Thursday, March 15, 2018
    6:30–8:30 p.m.
    SPUR Urban Center, San Francisco
  • Mar 20 Phillip Picardi and Meredith Talusan, Condé Nast’s them Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 5:30 p.m. Joyce Hergenhan Auditorium
    140 Newhouse 3
  • Mar 21 Seminar: Résumé and Cover Letter Writing Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    5–6 p.m.
    463 Newhouse 3
  • Mar 22 Seminar: Interviewing Prep Thursday, March 22, 2018
    6–7 p.m.
    463 Newhouse 3