Picture of Luis Perez, a participant in the project

Newhouse students put faces and voices to Syracuse’s No. 1 poverty ranking image description


RT @MirrorAwards: Finalist @jpressler goes behind the scenes at Droga5 in "Bullsh*t" https://t.co/b75U18xKsF via @NYMag #Mirrors16

Posted from Twitter Web Client on 05-05
Picture of student Daquan Thomas

Newhouse student Daquan Thomas named 2016 IRTS Summer Fellow image description

Headshot of Julie Mendez

Newhouse mourns the passing of alumna Julie Mendez ’05 image description

Newhouse School establishes community journalism award in memory of alumna Charnice Milton G’11 image description


Prof @BillJasso comments on the media's role in making a more substantive campaign https://t.co/MMVN69MsJG via @washingtonpost

Posted from Twitter Web Client on 05-05
Jennifer Grygiel

Grygiel takes first place in AEJMC teaching competition image description

Syracuse University Los Angeles Semester faculty members Bobbie Eisenstock, Steve Bradbury ’80 and Linda Ellman

Syracuse University Los Angeles Semester launches summer program image description

Alumna and filmmaker Cynthia Kao

Newhouse alumna explores PTSD in veterans in documentary short ‘Resilient’ image description

Cameras in Dick Clark Studios

Newhouse students produce television sitcom pilot in Dick Clark Studios image description


Students Experience Entertainment, Sport, Public Relations Industries in LA https://t.co/1KxO3IAFoa

Posted from Twitter Web Client on 05-03

End of spring 2016 Cage, lab and editing suite schedule image description

Picture of student sarah barth at Google

Student Sarah Barth takes over Syracuse University Instagram account image description

Newhouse, BuzzFeed partner to offer new course in social media and distributed content image description

Newhouse military visual journalism students recognized by Department of Defense for multimedia work image description